School Directory

Staff

  Name Position Phone (541) Email
  Ryan Heinrich  Principal 429-7903 ryan.heinrich@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Carrie Phinney Administrative Assistant 429-7900 carrie.phinney@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Zach Gaulke Math Instructor 429-7910 zach.gaulke@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Mary Green Language Arts Instructor 429-7904 mary.green@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Jewel Kennedy Science/Health Instructor 429-7901 jewel.kennedy@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Zack Brandsen Social Studies Instructor 429-7907 zack.brandsen@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Ken Mayfield Special Education Assistant 429-7909 ken.mayfield@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Pam Wiley Special Education Assistant 429-7909 pam.wiley@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Fred Hill Cultural Historian 429-7826 fred.hill@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Aaron Noisey Athletic Director 429-7906 aaron.noisey@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Michelle Van Pelt Career/Post Secondary Counselor 429-7908 michelle.vanpelt@pendleton.k12.or.us
  LaDonna Squiemphen Title VII Counselor 429-7827 ladonna.squiemphen@pendleton.k12.or.us

School Board Members

Name Position
Randall Melton Chair
Corinne Sams Vice Chair
Chuck Sams Member
Briana Spencer Member
LaDonna Squiemphen Member
Justin Quaempts Member
Candice Cowapoo Member